Do You Need The BEST In

Home Electrical Service?



Reviews from our Clients

Every Shock Doctor is committed to extraordinary customer service and unparalleled tradesmanship. Nothing gives us more satisfaction than receiving these notes from our satisfied customers.

Everything is good, and I am glad to have the work done.

D. Forbes, Orillia, ON, May 2017

Amazing job from phone call to the clean up.  Chadwick is an amazing, knowledgeable, professional young man.

Tabatha Newman, Severn, ON, May 2017

Jonathan Crew was prompt & professional.  He was most helpful & I am grateful.

Jeanne Forbes, Orillia, ON, May 2017

A+ A+ A+ A+   The best as always!!!

Pam Schuluiakewich, Newmarket, ON, May 2017

Jonathan was great!  He was very pleasant.  I received a quote to upgrade my fuses to breakers and will be calling soon!

Sara Schell, Ramara, ON, May 2017

Very friendly and fast service.  Chadwick had a pleasant attitude and the work was done very well.

D. Conway, Barrie, ON, May 2017

Terry was very thorough with his inspection.  He took time to explain everything that was wrong and what needs to be done/upgraded.  We look forward to meeting on the 12th! Thanks

Ryan Buehler, Brechin, ON, May 2017

A + A+ A+ A+  It was nice having the same person (Chadwick) who installed our electrical panel come back again.

Andrea Follis, Barrie, ON, May 2017

Thank you for the quick response time.

Deb Sammit, Severn, ON, May 2017

Very satisfied with the professionalism and will definitely recommend you!

Kashi Pfeiffer, Lagoon City, ON, May 2017
« Previous1234567...3839Next »


Back

Need Electrical Help?

Please select the Triangle and click the Submit button.

Refresh
Submit
No Wiggle Room Guarantees - Orillia Electricians

Licenses & Insurance

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Electricians in Orillia ON

We Accept

We Make Wiring Rewarding